Genetec

Genetec
Genetec

Genetec

Genetec is a fast-growing Québec company. It is known for its intelligent and innovative network security solutions. Their security platform consists of unified automatic licence plate recognition, video surveillance and access control. Our mission: Revamp their branding as they were moving more and more into the international marketplace.

We redesigned the company logo, followed by the security platform and its products, to build a complete visual universe including an image bank and icons to fit the brand. Numerous publications, from corporative to technical, corporate presentations, booth visuals, website and client portal design, as well as product campaigns (e-Blasts, magazine ads and social media).

We created a project with the product team using animation to explain technology that customers were having problems understanding. We designed and created three animated presentations that introduced an end-user who explains the products and their advantages in an accessible manner and portrays them visually. The result: Genetec is now a major player, opening offices around the world. Their distinct look sets them apart and promotes their growth.

  • Banners
  • Booth display
  • Brand image
  • Branding
  • Digital
  • Graphic design
  • Graphic standards
  • Logo
  • Pamphlet
  • Poster
  • PPT Presentation
  • Print
  • Website
  • Writing

Genetec

Genetec est une compagnie québécoise en pleine expansion. Elle se distingue par ses solutions intelligentes et innovatrices de sécurité par réseau. Sa plateforme de sécurité comprend la reconnaissance automatique de plaques d’immatriculation, la vidéosurveillance et le contrôle d’accès unifiés. Genetec a mandaté TM pour une refonte de son branding alors que la compagnie prenait de l’expansion à l’international.

Nous avons conçu le logo, puis ceux de la plateforme de sécurité et des produits et construit tout l’univers visuel y compris une banque d’images et des icônes. Nous avons également créé de nombreuses publications, des plus corporatives aux plus techniques, la présentation corporative, l’habillage du kiosque, le design du site Web et des portails client ainsi que les campagnes de produits (e-blast, publicités magazine et habillage des différents réseaux sociaux).

Avec l’équipe de produits, nous avons conçu un projet d’animation afin d’expliquer une technologie que les clients avaient du mal à saisir. Nous avons conçu et réalisé trois animations mettant en scène un personnage qui vulgarise et explique visuellement les produits et leurs avantages. Le résultat : Genetec joue maintenant dans la cour des grands. La compagnie ouvre maintenant des bureaux partout dans le monde et possède une image distinctive qui la démarque et lui permet de rayonner.

  • Branding
  • Imprimés
  • Multimédia
  • Contenu
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design
  • Genetec TM design